



2016 Team BC – PeeWee Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2016 Team BC – PeeWee Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2016 PeeWee National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario July 31-August 6, 2016.

Ty Banks	Coquitlam	
Rowan Black	Juan de Fuca	
Koen Block	Juan de Fuca	
Matthew Boas	Nanaimo	
Andrew Bowman	Nanaimo	
Andrew Cowan	Richmond	
Dylan Doucette	Ridge Meadows	
Benjamin Gagnon	Ridge Meadows	
Connor Gordon	Semiahmoo	
Jonathan Grywacheski	Langley	
Jack Kask	Ridge Meadows	
Nathan King	Juan de Fuca	
Jaden Laberge	Maple Ridge	
Ayden Lowe	Ridge Meadows	
Josh MacDonald	Cowichan Valley	
Cody Malawsky	Ridge Meadows	
Brett Merner	Nanaimo	
Keegan Okino	Richmond	
Jaxon Smart	Ridge Meadows	
Jordan Vincent	Comox Valley	
<u>Alternates</u>		
Luke Lavery	Nanaimo	
Dylan Manson	Nanaimo	
Jake McInnes	Nanaimo	
Team Personnel:		

Head Coach:	
Assistant Coaches:	
Manager:	

Curt Malawsky Paul Block, Justin Doucette, Brian Boas Gordon Kask